Yes, all terminated employees are removed from the system within the same business day. Every employee joining VIDIZMO is tracked for all access provided, and upon termination, all of their accesses are revoked immediately.
Are terminated VIDIZMO employees removed from any system supporting or containing client data within an appropriate time frame? If so what is the time frame?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.